
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Corn Flour, Dehydrated Vegetables (21%) [Carrot, Cabbage, Mushroom], Iodised Salt, Dried Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean, Wheat, Salt), Dehydrated Garlic, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Pepper Powder, Onion Powder, Natural Colour (INS 150d), Acidity Regulator (INS 260), Thickener (INS 415), Sunflower Oil, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Chilli Powder.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 319 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 74.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 24.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 11.5 g | ≤ 8 g |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Price not listed.
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Not linked to any store yet.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.9 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 0.5 g | ≤ 3.5 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 5080 mg | ≤ 319 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| package 4 | 100 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)