
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Inner Layer Medium Fat Ice Cream 81.3% – Water, Milk Solids Cream Butter Skimmed Milk Powder, Sugar, Lemon Paste 9.1% Edible Vegetable Oil Palm Sunflower, Sugar, Corn Syrup, Water, Maltodextrin, Skimmed Milk Powder, Acidity Regulator INS 330, Emulsifier INS 322 INS 471, Nature Identical Flavour, Emulsifier INS 471 INS 433, Stabilizers INS 466 INS 412 INS 407a INS 415 INS 410, Natural Colours INS 100 INS 392 INS 160c Outer Layer White Choco Coverture 18.7% – Edible Vegetable Oil Palm Kernel Oil Palm Oil, Sugar, Milk Solids, Maltodextrin, Emulsifier INS 322, Artificial Milk and Vanillin Flavouring Substances, Natural Colour INS 100
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 242.1 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 2.9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 21 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 16.7 g |
| ≤ 6.1 g |
| Fat | 15.7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 10.3 g | ≤ 2.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 42.6 mg | ≤ 242 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 6.4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 100 | Curcumins | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 392 | Rosemary extract | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–0.6 mg/kg bw (expressed as carnosic acid and carnosol) |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)