
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Wheat Flour (Maida), Modified Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Cheddar Cheese*(Corn Syrup, Whey, Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Milk Cream*, Salt, Wheat Gluten, Soy Sauce* (Soybean, Wheat, Dextrin, Salt), Umami Seasoning* (Monosodium Glutamate (621), Soybean, Wheat, Salt, Sugar, Dextrin, Yeast Extract), Corn Starch, Spicy Seasoning*(Salt, Hydrolysed Soybean And Wheat Protein, Red Pepper, Garlic, Dextrin, Yeast Extract, Black Pepper), Red Pepper Seasoning* (Red Pepper, Soybean, Wheat, Salt, Yeast Extract, Garlic), Yeast Extract, Garlic Powder (Garlic, Wheat, Dextrin, Salt), Emulsified Oil [Oligosaccharide, Soybean Oil, Alpha Tocopherol (307), Lecithin, Mono And Diglycerides(471)], Dried Cabbage, Sugar, Dried Carrot, Dried Corn, Vegetable Powder (Glucose, Corn, Garlic, Onion, Salt, Dextrin), Corn Flour, Yeast Seasoning Powder (Salt, Dextrin, Yeast Extract), Dried Spinach, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Carbonate (500i), Potassium Carbonate (501i), Sodium Triphosphate (451i), Disodium Diphosphate (450i)), Red Pepper*, Black Pepper*, Disodium Inosinate (631), Disodium Guanylate (627), Guar Gum (412), Chilli Extract, Chilli Extract* (Glucose, Chilli Extract), Green Tea Extract, Riboflavin (101i), Malic Acid (296), Ginger* *Powdered CONTAINS: WHEAT, SOYBEAN, MILK, COCONUT.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 500 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 9 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Carbohydrate |
| 81 g |
| – |
| Fat | 15 g | – |
| Sodium | 1090 mg | ≤ 500 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol less then | 5 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 307 | Tocopherols | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)