
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Thickeners (INS 1420, INS 508), Refined Palm Oil (Antioxidant (INS 319)), Wheat Gluten (Antioxidant (INS 1102)), Iodised Salt, Texturizer (INS 451(i)), Acidity Regulator (INS 501(i)), Raising Agent (INS 500(ii)). Seasoning Mix: Iodised Salt, Dehydrated Vegetables (12%) (Carrot, Cabbage, Capsicum), Maltodextrin, Sugar, Dehydrated Garlic, Yeast Extract, Soya Granules, Dehydrated Onion, Fermented Soya Sauce Powder, Spices [Chilli (5%), Pepper (1%)], Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Dehydrated Herb, Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Anticaking Agents (INS 551, INS 341(iii)), Thickener (INS 412), Refined Palm Oil, Mushroom Powder (1%), Colour (INS 150d), Antioxidant (INS 319).
Contains — Wheat, Soy, Sulphite
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 475 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 79.2 g | – |
| Sugars | 2.7 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Added sugars | 1.2 g | ≤ 11.9 g |
| Fibre | 3.8 g | – |
| Fat | 13.8 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.7 g | ≤ 5.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1640 mg | ≤ 475 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 1102 | Glucose oxidase | — |
| INS 1420 | Starch acetate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)