
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Milk Solids (Milk, Milk Fat, Skimmed Milk Powder), Sugar, Mango Pulp, Fructooligosaccharide, Emulsifiers And Stabilizers (E471 - Vegetable Source, E466, E415, E412, E407, E405), Probiotic Bacteria (Bacillus Coagulans SNZ 1969), Vanilla Cake Pieces (Refined Wheat Flour, Sugar, Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Starch, Emulsifiers And Stabilizers (INS 477, INS 471, INS 415), Iodized Salt, Refined Sunflower Oil, Raising Agent (INS 500(ii), INS 341(ii)), Baking Powder, Modified Starch (INS 1412, INS 1440, INS 1442), White Chocolate Chips (Milk Solids, Palm Kernel Oil, Lecithin), Turmeric Extract, Natural Flavouring Substance (Mango)
Contains — Milk, Wheat, Soya
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 200 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 24 g | – |
| Sugars | 21 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Added sugars |
| 15 g |
| ≤ 5 g |
| Fibre | 3 g | – |
| Fat | 10 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.5 g | ≤ 2.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0.25 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 20 mg | ≤ 200 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 405 | Propylene glycol alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-70 mg/kg bw |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1412 | Distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1440 | Hydroxypropyl starch | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)