
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese [Pasteurized Fresh Milk & Cream, Whey Protein Concentrate, Edible Common Salt, Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 410, INS 412, INS 415), Preservatives (INS 202, INS 234), Microbial Culture, Vegetarian Microbial Rennet], Dairy Cream [Milk Solids, Water, Acidity Regulator (INS 339(i)), Emulsifier (INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 415)], Premix [Sugar, Milk Solids, Salt], Cookie Base [Whole Wheat Flour, Jaggery Powder, Ghee, Water], Blueberry Filling [Blueberry Fruit (50%), Blueberry Pulp (25%), Sugar, Water, Modified Starch (INS 1442), Thickener (INS 440), Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 331(i), INS 296), Firming Agent (INS 509), Preservatives (INS 202, INS 211, INS 223), Flavouring Substances, Food Colours (INS 122, INS 129, INS 133)]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 340.96 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.32 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 25.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 23.86 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Added sugars |
| 20.49 g |
| ≤ 8.5 g |
| Fibre | 2 g | – |
| Fat | 23.59 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.31 g | ≤ 3.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.22 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 159.58 mg | ≤ 341 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Un-Saturated Fat | 19.06 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 22.09 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 223 | Sodium metabisulfite | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 509 | Calcium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)