
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Lemon Juice, Cream Cheese (Pasteurized Fresh Milk & Cream, Whey Protein Concentrate, Edible Common Salt, Stabilizers (INS 401, INS 410, INS 412, INS 415), Preservatives (INS 202, INS 234), Microbial Culture, Vegetarian Microbial Rennet), Premix (Sugar, Milk Solids, Salt), Sugar, Milkmaid (Milk Solids, Sucrose), Dairy Cream (Milk Solids, Water, Acidity Regulator (INS 339(ii)), Emulsifier (INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 415), Butter), Permitted Natural Colour (Annatto), Cookie Base (Whole Wheat Flour, Jaggery Powder, Ghee, Water), Lemon Zest, Corn Flour, Water
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 417.41 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 4.93 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 46.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 40.92 g | – |
| Added sugars | 36.32 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| ≤ 10.4 g |
| Fibre | 2 g | – |
| Fat | 24.14 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.08 g | ≤ 4.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0.22 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 129.5 mg | ≤ 417 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Unsaturated Fat | 14.84 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 35.24 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)