
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese [Pasteurized Fresh Milk & Cream, Whey Protein Concentrate, Edible Common Salt, Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 410, INS 412, INS 415), Preservatives (INS 202, INS 234), Microbial Culture, Vegetarian Microbial Rennet], Dairy Cream [Milk Solids, Water, Acidity Regulator (INS 33(ii)), Emulsifier (INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 415)], Premix [Sugar, Milk Solids, Salt], Cookie Base [Whole Wheat Flour, Jaggery Powder, Ghee, Water, Coffee]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 376.64 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.87 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 28.61 g | – |
| Sugars | 26.36 g | – |
| Added sugars | 22.64 g | ≤ 9.4 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Fibre |
| 2 g |
| – |
| Fat | 26.05 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.76 g | ≤ 4.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0.22 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 176.28 mg | ≤ 377 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Unsaturated Fat | 21.08 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 24.4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)