
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cream Cheese (Pasteurized Fresh Milk & Cream, Whey Protein Concentrate, Edible Common Salt, Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 410, INS 412, INS 415), Preservatives (INS 202, INS 234), Microbial Culture, Vegetarian Microbial Rennet), Dairy Cream (Milk Solids, Water, Acidity Regulator (INS 330(ii)), Emulsifier (INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 407, INS 415)), Premix (Sugar, Milk Solids, Salt), Cookie Base (Digestive Cookies (Refined Wheat Flour, Sugar, Refined Palm Oil, Invert Sugar Syrup, Milk Solids, Iodized Salt, Raising Agents (INS 500(ii), INS 503(ii)), Permitted Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 472e, INS 481(i)), Dough Conditioner (INS 223), Calcium, Edible Common Salt, Vitamins, Ferrous Fumarate & Potassium Iodate), Butter (Contains Permitted Natural Colour (Annatto))
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 395 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 40 g | – |
| Sugars | 22 g | ≤ 9.9 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Fat |
| 23 g |
| – |
| Sodium | 444 mg | ≤ 395 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 223 | Sodium metabisulfite | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 234 | Nisin | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 0.13 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)