
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Milk solids, (Milk, Milk fat, Skimmed milk powder), Sugar, Fructooligosaccharide, water, Liquid glucose, Emulsifiers and Stabilizers (E471 - VEGETABLE SOURCE, E466, E415, E412, E407, E405), Probiotic bacteria (Bacillus coagulans SNZ 1969), Chocolate Cake Pieces (Sugar, Refined Wheat Flour, Milk Solids, Cocoa solids, Edible vegetable oil (Sunflower), Raising agents (INS500(ii), INS341(ii)), Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 475, INS 433), Stabilizer (INS 415), Baking Powder, Iodized salt, Anti caking agent (INS 551), Caramel (INS 150d), Chocolate substitute (Sugar, Cocoa solids, Refined Palm kernel oil), Natural flavouring substance (mint, chocolate), chlorophyll, curcumin
Contains — Allergens: contains milk
May contain — Wheat. may contain soy
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 200 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 24 g | – |
| Sugars | 21 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Added sugars | 15 g | ≤ 5 g |
| Fibre | 3 g | – |
| Fat | 10 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.5 g | ≤ 2.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0.25 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 20 mg | ≤ 200 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 405 | Propylene glycol alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-70 mg/kg bw |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)