
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Middle layer - ice cream (53.8%): water, milk solids (cream, butter, skimmed milk powder), sugar, strawberry jam (5.5 %) {sugar, strawberry pulp (25 %), water, thickener (ins 440), acidity regulator (ins 296, ins 330, ins 331} contains permitted synthetic food colour (ins 122) and nature identical and artificial strawberry flavouring substances.Contains permitted class ii preservative (ins 202, ins 211}, butter, emulsifier (ins 471, ins 433) and stabilizers (ins 466, ins 412, ins 407a, ins 415, ins 410) contains artificial strawberry flavouring substances outer layer -cake sponge (46.2 %) : {refined wheat flour, sugar, water, milk solids, refined cottonseed oil, corn starch, dextrose, baking powder, salt, emulsifier & stabilizers (ins 475, ins 471, ins 433, ins 415)}, strawberry sauce (8.7 %) {sugar, strawberry pulp (25 %), water, thickener (ins 440), acidity regulator (ins 296, ins 330, ins 331} contains permitted synthetic food colour (ins 122) and nature identical and artificial strawberry flavouring substances.Contains permitted class ii preservative (ins 202, ins 211}.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 2.9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 18.7 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars | 11.4 g | – |
| Fat | 13.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.3 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 31.8 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 8.2 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)