
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (58.1%): Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Brownie (10 %) {Sugar, Maida, Cocoa Solids, Milk Solids, Maltodextrin, Corn Starch, Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 472b, INS 477), Raising Agent (INS 500 (ii), INS 450 (i), INS 341 (iii)) Stabilisers (INS 415), Salt}, Hazelnut Paste (9 %), Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilisers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 415, INS 410). Topping & Spraying (30.3%): Choco Coating (19 %) {Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Palm Kernel oil, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476) CONTAINS ADDED NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES}, Choco Spraying (7.5 %) {Sugar, Edible vegetable Palm Kernel oil, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322) CONTAINS NATURE IDENTICAL VANILLIN FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES}, Caramelised Nuts (3.8 %) (Hazelnut, Almond, Sugar, Water). Wafer Biscuit Cone (11.6%): Wheat Flour, Sugar, Starch, Refined Vegetable Palm oil, Salt, Emulsifier (INS 322). CONTAINS PERMITTED NATURAL COLOURS (INS 150d) AND ARTIFICIAL VANILLA FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES. FOOD ALLERGEN: Contains Milk, Wheat, Nut and Soy. May Contain Sulphite.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 302 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 37.8 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Sugars | 21 g | – |
| Added sugars | 22.7 g | ≤ 7.6 g |
| Fat | 26.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 14.6 g | ≤ 3.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 40.7 mg | ≤ 302 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 472b | Lactic and fatty acid esters of glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)