
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ingredients Refined Wheat Flour Maida, Sugar, Eggs, Refined Vegetable Fat [Interesterified Vegetable Fat, Sesame Oil, Emulsifier [471], Antioxidant (319) & Vitamin A], Huaiectants [422, 420(I)], Refiner Palmolein Oil, High Maltose Syrup, Liquid Glucose, Edible Maize Starch, Cake Gel (Emulsifiers And Stabilizers (471 & 477) And Humectant [420(I)]], Raising Agents [341(I), 500(Ii), 450(I)], Cake Mix [Colour (162)], Emulsifier (471)], Iodised Salt, Invert Sugar Syrup, Nature Identical & Artificial (Vanilla, Cheese) Flavouring Substances, Cocoa Solids (0.3%), Preservatives (202, 200, 282), Baking Powder, Acidity Regulator (330), Stabilizer (415), Colours(129, 122, 124)
Contains — Wheat, Egg
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 414 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6.4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 58.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 26.1 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars |
| 26 g |
| ≤ 10.4 g |
| Fat | 17.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 8.8 g | ≤ 4.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 235 mg | ≤ 414 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 162 | Beet red | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)