
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476), Natural (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances, Cashews (1.6%), Almonds (1.7%), Raisins (1.6%), Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 410), Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances and Salt (INS 319)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 298 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 24 g | – |
| Sugars | 20 g | – |
| Added sugars | 15.9 g | ≤ 7.5 g |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 0 g |
| – |
| Fat | 13 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.6 g | ≤ 3.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 36.4 mg | ≤ 298 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)