
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (69%) : Added Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids (6.4%), Chocolate (6.1%) [Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifiers (INS 322, INS 476), Nature Identical (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances], Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433) and Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a, INS 410), Artificial (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances, Synthetic Food Colours (INS 110, INS 102, INS 122, INS 133). Topping & Spraying (15%) : Sugar, Refined Palm Kernel Oil, Refined Palm Oil, Chocolate (1.5%) (Contains Additives – Emulsifiers (INS 322, INS 476), Nature Identical (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances), Cocoa Solids (1.3%), Emulsifier (INS 322), Artificial (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances. Wafer Biscuit Cone (16%) : Maida, Sugar, Refined Palm Kernel Oil, Cocoa Solids (0.4%), Chocolate (0.3%) [Contains Additives - Emulsifiers (INS 322, INS 476), Nature Identical (Vanilla) Flavoring Substances], Starch, Emulsifier (INS 322), Natural Colour (INS 150d), Dietary Fiber, Artificial (Chocolate and Vanilla) Flavoring Substances, Raising Agent (INS 500(ii)). Food Allergen: Contains Milk, Wheat and Soy. May Contains Nut.
Contains — Yes, It contains milk, Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 3.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 29.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 21 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Added sugars | 18 g | – |
| Fat | 11.2 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.4 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.06 g | – |
| Sodium | 42.7 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serving | 110 ml | – |
| Cholesterol | 8.3 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)