
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
The Top Layer (19%) consists of Chocolate Fudge Sauce made with Water, Dark Chocolate Compound, Maltitol, Cocoa Solids, Stabilizer (INS 415), and Cashew Nuts (5%). The Middle Layer (43%) consists of Vanilla Ice Cream made with Milk And Milk Solids, Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharides, Permitted Emulsifying Agent (E471), Stabilizing Agents (E407, E410, E412), and Stevia. The Bottom Layer (38%) consists of Chocolate Sponge Premix made with Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sweeteners (E965(i), E955, E950), Refined Vegetable Oil, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Starch, Baking Powder, Permitted Emulsifying Agents (INS 475, INS 477), Stabilizing Agents (INS 417, INS 415), Acidity Regulator (E330), Antioxidant (E320, E310), Salt, and Anticaking Agent (E554).
Contains — Milk
May contain — Wheat, May contain soy
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Serving Pack/Serve Size of | 150 ml | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 310 | Propyl gallate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-1.4 mg/kg bw (1993) EFSA ADI: = 0.5 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 320 | Butylated hydroxyanisole | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.5 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 417 | Tara gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 554 | Sodium aluminosilicate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 950 | Acesulfame potassium | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-15 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 9 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
| INS 965 | Maltitols | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)