
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Dark Chocolate Compound (Cocoa Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil, Maltitol, Emulsifiers (INS 322(i), INS 491, INS 476)) Chocolate Sponge Mix (Refined Wheat Flour, Sweeteners (E965(i), E955, E950), Refined Vegetable Oil, Milk Solids, Whey Protein Concentrate, Cocoa Solids, Baking Powder, Starch, Emulsifiers and Stabilizers (E415, E466, E472e, E435), Acidity Regulator (E330), Antioxidants (E320, E310), Salt, Anticaking Agent (E554)) Cream (Milk Solids, Milk Protein Concentrate) Shortening (Soybean Oil, Emulsifying Agents (INS 471), Antioxidant (INS 319), Vitamin A) CONTAINS ADDED FLAVOURS (VANILLA) Allergens: Contains Milk, Soy & Wheat. MADE IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES NUTS
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 6.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 31.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 7.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 1.2 g | – |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.2 g |
| – |
| Fat | 9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.8 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.04 g | – |
| Sodium | 161.3 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serving Pack/Serve Size 80g | 231 | – |
| Polyols | 5.4 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 3.5 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 310 | Propyl gallate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-1.4 mg/kg bw (1993) EFSA ADI: = 0.5 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 320 | Butylated hydroxyanisole | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.5 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 435 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 554 | Sodium aluminosilicate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 950 | Acesulfame potassium | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-15 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 9 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
| INS 965 | Maltitols | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)