
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (65%): Milk and Milk Solids, Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharides, Cocoa Solids, Chocolate Pieces (Cocoa Solids, Maltitol, Vegetable Oil. Emulsifier E492.E3221), Erythritol, Whey Protein Concentrate, Permitted Emulsifying (E471) & Stabilising Agents (E477, E412, E466, E407, E415. E410), Stevia. Topping and Spraying (20%): Chocolate Paste (Maltitol, Refined Coconut Oil, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter. Lecithin) Wafer Biscuit Cone (15%): Refined Wheat Flour. Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharides, Refined Vegetable Oil, Modified Starch, Lecithin, Stevia, Salt. CONTAINS PERMITTED NATURAL COLOUR(S) & ADDED FLAVOUR(S) Allergens: Contains Milk, Wheat and May Contain Soy. MADE IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES NUTS Polyols may have laxative effect
Contains — Milk
May contain — Wheat, May contain soy
Per serving (110ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (110ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.42 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 15.41 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.5 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0 g |
| – |
| Fibre | 1.4 g | – |
| Fat | 3.73 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.34 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | – |
| Sodium | 15.35 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Size 110 ml | 130.96 | – |
| Polyols | 4.4 g | – |
| Calcium | 80.73 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 492 | Sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)