
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Base: Almond Powder, Milk Solids, Sweetener (INS 965 (i)), Iodised Salt, Edible Oil (Coconut Oil), Cake Gel (Water, Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 470(i), Humectants (INS 1520, INS 422)), Artificial Flavouring Substance (Vanilla) And Thickener (INS 415). Outer Layer: Cream Cheese, Cheese Culture, Sweetener (INS 965 (i)), Milk Solids, Unsweetened Condensed Milk And Artificial Flavouring Substance (Vanilla).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 95g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 95g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 418 kcal | ≤ 261 kcal |
| Protein | 5.6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 10.5 g |
| Fibre | 1.7 g | – |
| Fat | 27.7 g | – |
| Saturated fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 13.3 g |
| ≤ 4.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0.7 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 206.2 mg | ≤ 418 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Calories From Fat | 0 g | – |
| Net Carbohydrate | 4.7 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 965 | Maltitols | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)